Simon Hodgson

01769 520422

cllr.shodgson@outlook.com


Angela Findlay

01837 682616 - 07455365144

Councillor.Findlay@outlook.com

Alan Jacobs

Vice-Chair

01837 83895

Cllr.A.Jacobs@outlook.com

Royston (Stone) Naylor

Cllr.R.Naylor@outlook.com

Greg Goldsworthy

07813 158568

Cllr.g.goldsworthy@outlook.com

Alex Phillips

Chair

01392 252351

Cllr.A.Phillips@outlook.com

District Councillor - Simon Newton
Tel: 07943 830220
Email: councillor.newton@torridge.gov.uk
County Councillor - Andrew Saywell
Tel: 07886 446560
Email: andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk

New Heading Text