Header Image for Winkleigh Parish Council
Annual Planner 2017 2018

 

Members  & Responsibilities JANUARY 2018 

CONTACT DETAILS   

Miss Alice TURNER

CHAIR 

Employee Committee

Finance/Internal Audit Review

Cemetery Bungalow

Cemetery

Emergency Plan 

Village Hall

Torridge Area Advisory Group 

Winkleigh Fair 

Cllr.Turner@outlook.com

01837 83484 

Rowans,

Kings Farm Lane,

Winkleigh

EX19 8HF

Mr Alan JACOBS     

VICE-CHAIR 

Finance/Internal Audit Review

Work & Tidy

Playing Fields & Sports Centre

Torridge Area Advisory Group 

Cllr.Jacobs@outlook.com

01837 83895

Belle Vue

Park Place

Winkleigh

EX19 8JN 

Mr Graham PEARCE

 

Cemetery

Cemetery Bungalow

 

  

Cllr.Pearce@outlook.com

07582 743754

44 Springfield

4 Seasons Village

Winkleigh

EX19 8DP

Mr Simon HODGSON

 

Cemetery 


Cllr.Shodgson@outlook.com

01769 520266

Mill House,

Horry Mill,

Hollocombe,

EX18 7QH

Mr Royston NAYLOR

 

Cemetery Bungalow

Work & Tidy

Community Centre 

Pre-School/School 

Cllr.Naylor@outlook.com

07754 673658

Sadie's Lodge

Seckington House

Winkleigh

EX19 8EY 

Mr Tom RADCLIFFE


Cllr.Radcliffe@outlook.com

07811 772730 

3 Moorview Close

Lower Town

Winkleigh

EX19 8JG 

Mrs Angela FINDLAY

Employee Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Group 

Employee Committee 

Pre-School/School 

Cllr.Findlay@outlook.com 

01837 689616 

Cobblestones

6 Barnstaple Street

Winkleigh

EX19 8HT 

Mrs Sue WARE

PPPG

Work & Tidy        

Emergency Plan 

Assets 

Cemetery 

Employee Committee 

Winkleigh Fair 

Cllr.Ware@outlook.com

01837 83526

1 Queen Street

Winkleigh

EX19 8JB 

VACANCY


Mr Adrian MERCER

 

Neighbourhood Plan

Assets 

Cllr.Mercer@outlook.com

01837 83841

2 Shute Wood

Hollocombe

EX18 7QJ 

Mr Tony BAYLEY   


Cllr.Bayley@outlook.com

01837 83813 

21 Kings Meadow Drive

Winkleigh

EX19 8HD 

Mrs Betty BOUNDY       

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

councillor.boundy@torridge.gov.uk

01769 520308

White House Farm

Winkleigh 

EX19 8DW 

MRS MELANIE BICKELL


Clerk to the Council

RFO

PROPER OFFICER 

HOURS OF WORK (15 HOURS PER WEEK)

MON, WED, THUR 10.00-12.30 & 13.30-16.00 

winkleighpc1@btconnect.com

01837 89095

Lower Itton 

Spreyton  

EX17 5BB