Header Image for Winkleigh Parish Council
ANNUAL PLANNER June 2018 - May 2019

REGISTER OF MEMBERS INTERESTS AUG 2018 

Parish Council Elections

Ward District Councillor Elections 

 

Members  & Responsibilities JANUARY 2018 

CONTACT DETAILS   

Miss Alice TURNER

CHAIR 

Employee Committee

Finance/Internal Audit Review

Cemetery Bungalow

Cemetery

Emergency Plan 

Torridge Area Advisory Group 

Winkleigh Fair 

Cllr.Turner@outlook.com

01837 83484 

Rowans,

Kings Farm Lane,

Winkleigh

EX19 8HF

Mr Alan JACOBS     

Finance/Internal Audit Review

Work & Tidy

Playing Fields & Sports Centre

Village Hall 

Torridge Area Advisory Group 

Cllr.Jacobs@outlook.com

01837 83895

Belle Vue

Park Place

Winkleigh

EX19 8JN 

VACANCY

 

  


Mr Simon HODGSON

 

Cemetery 


Cllr.Shodgson@outlook.com

01769 520266

Mill House,

Horry Mill,

Hollocombe,

EX18 7QH

Mr Royston NAYLOR

 

Cemetery Bungalow

Community Centre 

Pre-School/School 

Work & Tidy Group 

Cllr.Naylor@outlook.com

01837 83571

1 Park Place 

Eggesford Road

Winkleigh

EX19 8JN 

VACANCY

 


Mrs Angela FINDLAY

Employee Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Group 

Employee Committee 

Pre-School/School 

Finance 

Cllr.Findlay@outlook.com 

01837 682616 

Cobblestones

6 Barnstaple Street

Winkleigh

EX19 8HT 

Mrs Sue WARE

VICE-CHAIR 

PPPG

Work & Tidy        

Emergency Plan 

Assets 

Cemetery 

Employee Committee 

Winkleigh Fair 

Cllr.Ware@outlook.com

01837 83526

1 Queen Street

Winkleigh

EX19 8JB 

VACANCY


Mr Adrian MERCER

 

Neighbourhood Plan

Assets 

Cllr.Mercer@outlook.com

01837 83841

2 Shute Wood

Hollocombe

EX18 7QJ 

Mr Tony BAYLEY   


Cllr.Bayley@outlook.com

01837 83813 

21 Kings Meadow Drive

Winkleigh

EX19 8HD 

VACANT        

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR


MRS MELANIE BICKELL


Clerk to the Council

RFO

PROPER OFFICER 

HOURS OF WORK (15 HOURS PER WEEK)

MON, WED, THUR 10.00-12.30 & 13.30-16.00 

winkleighpc1@btconnect.com

01837 89095

Lower Itton 

Spreyton  

EX17 5BB